Election of new Board Directors

At the Annual Ordinary General Meeting of the company's shareholders which was held on Thursday, November 3rd, 2011 at 16:00, at the company's headquarters at Cyprus street 9 and Idras of Mochato, Attica, attended in conformity with the law either in person or by proxy 109 shareholders, representing 108.666.997 common shares and votes of the total 129.942.220 common shares, equal to the percentage 83.63% of the Company's paid-up share capital, among other issues elected by a majority of 70,08% of the attending shares and votes, the new Board of Directors (seven members). Its term of service was defined at two years finishing at 03.11.2013:

A. Four (4) Executive members:

- 1. Evaggelos-Apostolos Vakakis (George), entrepreneur.
- 2. Ioannis Economou (Christos), lawyer.
- 3. Calliopi Vernadaki (Emmanuil), private sector employee.
- 4. Evaggelos Papaevaggelou (Dimitrios), entrepreneur.

B. One (1) Non Executive member:

1. Paraskevi Kavoura (Georgios), lawyer.

C. Two (2) independent non executive members:

- 1. Georgios Katsaros (Spiridonas), economist and
- 2. Victor Asser (Michael), entrepreneur.