Election of new Board Directors

At the Annual Ordinary General Meeting of the company’s shareholders which was held on Wednesday, December 9th, 2009, at 16:00, at the company’s headquarters at Cyprus street 9 and Idras of Mochato, Attica, attended in conformity with the law either in person or by proxy 105 shareholders, representing 75.389.239 common shares and votes of the total 129.808.390 common shares, equal to the percentage 58,08% of the Company’s paid-up share capital, among other issues elected by a majority of 98,84% of the attending shares and votes, the new Board of Directors (seven members). Its term of service was defined at two years finishing at 09/12/2011:

Α. Four (4) Executive members:
1. Evaggelos-Apostolos Vakakis (George), entrepreneur, Executive member.
2. Ioannis Economou (Christos), lawyer, Executive member.
3. Calliopi Vernadaki (Emmanuil), private sector employee Executive member.
4. Evaggelos Papaevaggelou (Dimitrios), entrepreneur, Executive member.

Β. One (1) Non Executive member:

1. Paraskevi Kavoura (Georgios), lawyer, Non-Executive member.

C. Two (2) independent non executive members:
1. Georgios Katsaros (Spiridonas), economist and
2. Dimitrios Skaleos (Ilias), Private sector employee.