Election of new Board Directors

At the Annual Ordinary General Meeting of the company’s shareholders which was held on Wednesday, November 11th, 2015 at 16:00, at the company’s headquarters at Cyprus street 9 and Idras of Mochato, Attica, attended in conformity with the law either in person or by proxy 388 shareholders, representing 106.510.610 common shares and votes of the total 136.059.759 common shares, equal to the percentage 78,28% of the Company’s paid-up share capital, among other issues elected by a majority of 60,98% of the attending shares and votes, the new Board of Directors (seven members). Its term of service was defined at two years finishing at 11.11.2017:
Α. Four (4) Executive members:
1. Apostolos - Evaggelos Vakakis (George), entrepreneur.
2. Ioannis Economou (Christos), lawyer.
3. Calliopi Vernadaki (Emmanuil), private sector employee.
4. Evaggelos Papaevaggelou (Dimitrios), entrepreneur.

Β. One (1) Non Executive member:
1. Paraskevi Kavoura (Georgios), lawyer.

C. Two (2) independent non executive members:
1. Georgios Katsaros (Spiridonas), economist and
2. Nicholaos Velissariou (John), economist.