Addition of Members of the Board Directors

At the Annual General Meeting of the company’s shareholders which was held on Wednesday, November 2nd , 2016 at 16:00, at the company’s headquarters at Cyprus street 9 and Idras of Mochato, Attica, attended in conformity with the law either in person or by proxy 490 shareholders, representing 113.443.494 common shares and votes of the total 136.059.759 common shares, equal to the percentage 83,38% of the Company’s paid-up share capital, among other issues decided by a majority of 54,76% the increase of the number of the current Board of Directors members from nine to ten with the election of additional one new member, whose term will expire simultaneously with the term of the remaining members of the Board, at 11.11.2017:
Subsequently, the BoD, constitutes as a body as follows:
Α. Six (6) Executive members:
1. Evaggelos-Apostolos Vakakis (George), entrepreneur, Chairman of the BoD.
2. Ioannis Economou (Christos), lawyer, Vice Chairman.
3. Demiri Konstantina (Starvos), CEO, Executive Member
4. Evaggelos Papaevaggelou (Dimitrios), entrepreneur, Deputy Vice Chairman.
5. Sofia Vakaki (Apostolos-Evangelos), private sector employee, Executive Member
6. Georgios Vakakis (Apostolos-Evangelos), private sector employee, Executive Member

Β. One (1) Non-Executive member:
1. Paraskevi Kavoura (Georgios), lawyer.

C. Three (3) independent non-executive members:
1. Georgios Katsaros (Spiridonas), economist
2. Nicholaos Velissariou (John), economist and
3. Adamadios Stamatakis (Francisco), retired Lieutenant General of the Hellenic Police