Election of new Board Directors

At the Annual Ordinary General Meeting of the company’s shareholders which was held on Thursday, November 6th , 2013 at 16:00, at the company’s headquarters at Cyprus street 9 and Idras of Mochato, Attica, attended in conformity with the law either in person or by proxy 241 shareholders, representing 110.384.852 common shares and votes of the total 130.144.117 common shares, equal to the percentage 84,82% of the Company’s paid-up share capital, among other issues elected by a majority of 77,47% of the attending shares and votes, the new Board of Directors (seven members). Its term of service was defined at two years finishing at 06.11.2015:

Α. Four (4) Executive members:
1. Apostolos - Evaggelos Vakakis (George), entrepreneur.
2. Ioannis Economou (Christos), lawyer.
3. Calliopi Vernadaki (Emmanuil), private sector employee.
4. Evaggelos Papaevaggelou (Dimitrios), entrepreneur.

Β. One (1) Non Executive member:
1. Paraskevi Kavoura (Georgios), lawyer.

C. Two (2) independent non executive members:
1. Georgios Katsaros (Spiridonas), economist and
2. Victor Asser (Michael), entrepreneur.