Election of new Board Directors

The company announces that at the Annual Ordinary General Meeting of the company’s shareholder, which was held on 07.12.2005, Wednesday, at 16:00, at the company’s headquarters at Cyprou street 9 of Mochato, Attica, were present and represented 37 shareholders, which hold 29.323.125 of the total 50.514.465shares and votes, equal to the percentage 58,05% of the total paid share capital of the company, among other issues elected at absolute majority of 99.90% attending shares and votes the new Board of Directors (seven members). Its term of service was defined at two years finishing at 07.12.2007:

Α. Four (4) Executive members:
1. Evaggelos-Apostolos Vakakis (George), entrepreneur, Executive member.
2. Ioannis Economou (Christos), lawyer Executive member.
3. Calliopi Vernadaki (Emmanuil), private sector employee, Executive member.
4. Evaggelos Papaevaggelou (Dimitrios), entrepreneur, Executive member.

Β. One (1) Non Executive member:
1. Paraskevi Kavoura (Georgios), lawyer Non-Executive member.

C. Two (2) independent non executive members:
1. Georgios Katsaros (Spiridonas), economist and
2. Dimitrios Skaleos (Ilias), Private sector employee