Election of new Board Directors

At the Annual General Meeting of the company’s shareholders which was held on Wednesday, November 8th, 2017 at 16:00, at the company’s headquarters at Cyprus street 9 and Idras of Mochato, Attica, attended in conformity with the law either in person or by proxy 548 shareholders, representing 114.576.233 common shares and votes of the total 136.059.759 common shares, equal to the percentage 84,21% of the Company’s paid-up share capital, among other issues elected by a majority of 73,04% of the attending shares and votes, the new Board of Directors (eight members). Its term of service was defined at two years finishing at 08.11.2019 and is automatically extended until the Annual General Meeting of Shareholders that will be held in the second half of the year 2019:
Subsequently, the BoD, constitutes as a body as follows:
Α. Five (5) Executive members:
1. Evaggelos-Apostolos Vakakis (George), entrepreneur, Chairman of the BoD.
2. Ioannis Economou (Christos), lawyer, Vice Chairman.
3. Evaggelos Papaevaggelou (Dimitrios), entrepreneur, Deputy Vice Chairman.
4. Demiri Konstantina (Starvos), CEO, Executive Member
5. Sofia Vakaki (Apostolos-Evangelos), private sector employee, Executive Member

B. Three (3) independent non-executive members:
1. Nicholaos Velissariou (John), economist
2. Georgios Katsaros (Spiridonas), economist and
3. Fotios Tsigkos (Athanasios), tax advisor